Category Archives: Rock

Shes Got The Rain - Fastball - Little White Lies (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Shes Got The Rain - Fastball - Little White Lies (CD)

  1. Voodoojin
    Fastball - Little White Lies Album Lyrics; 1. All I Was Looking For Was You Lyrics: 2. Always Never Lyrics: 3. Soul Radio Lyrics: 4. White Noise Lyrics: 5. Rampart Street Lyrics: 6. She's Got The Rain Lyrics: 7. Angelie Lyrics: 8. We'll Always Have Paris Lyrics: 9. How Did I Get Here? Lyrics: Mono To Stereo Lyrics: Little White Lies.
  2. Kijora
    She's got the rain, she's got the rain When she's not around Sunshine brings me down I used to be so aloof Whirling around like an angry tornado Faced with the burden of proof I can't lie anymore I can't lie anymore She's got the rain, she's got the rain And when she's not around The sunshine brings me down She sits alone in her room.
  3. Talabar
    Nov 09,  · LITTLE WHITE LIES 33 1/3, All I Was Looking For Was You. Always Never. The Malcontent (The Modern World) Little White Lies. Mono to Stereo. How Did I Get Here? We'll Always Have Paris. Angelie. She's Got the Rain. Rampart Street. White Noise. Soul Radio.
  4. Shakami
    Aug 15,  · Fastball September 5, La Zona Rosa Austin 01 'Til I Get It Right 02 Little White Lies > 03 Fire Escape 04 She's Got The Rain 05 You're An Ocean 06 band intros 07 The Modern World 08 Wind Me Up 09 Vampires 10 The Way 11 Out Of My Head 12 Always Never Source: Core Sound High End Binaural microphones (DPA ) > Battery Box (Bass filter off.
  5. Nikomuro
    Little White Lies is the fifth studio album by American rock band Fastball. It was released on April 14, , and was recorded through the year It was originally to be released on March. It was Produced by Miles Zuniga and CJ Eiriksson, mixed by Bob Clearmountain.
  6. Teshakar
    Compared to other Fastball albums Little White Lies is among their best and would score highly. However, released into the wild to be judged against the rest of the musical pack, the album quickly becomes prey rather than predator. Still, there are worse ways of spending forty minutes.
  7. Fenrigor
    Listen free to Fastball – Little White Lies (All I Was Looking For Was You, Always Never and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  8. Volabar
    Release Details. Artist: Fastball Album: Little White Lies Year: Label: Mega Force. Length: 39 min 55 sec. Subgenres. Pop/Rock. Power Pop. Rock. Record Quality.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *